私隱政策

快易通國際有限公司及快易通有限公司(「快易通」)私隱政策

收集個人資料聲明

本聲明適用於快易通向閣下收集的一切符合《個人資料(私隱)條例》(「私隱條例」)規定的個人資料。

個人資料收集

快易通將會透過閣下填寫及提交的申請表格收集閣下的個人資料。申請表格內註明*的資料為必須填寫的資料。倘若閣下未能提供這些資料,我們將無法處理閣下之申請,並將無法為閣下提供服務。

閣下的服務申請獲得批准之後,我們亦會透過向閣下提供服務,以及閣下與快易通之間的交易往來,不時向閣下收集個人資料。此外,載有快易通標籤的車輛通過快易通之自動收費亭及其他特定地方時,快易通之智能交通運輸系統亦將會收集快易通標籤內的資料及通過上述地點的時間。

我們可能以錄影系統記錄通過收費道路及隧道之快易通通道的車輛車牌。此外,閣下與快易通客戶服務熱線或員工之間的對話可能會被錄音。

資料用途

閣下的個人資料可能用作下列用途:

  • 營運及管理快易通電子道路收費服務及其他閣下不時同意使用的其他服務,例如「快易泊」、「VGo起駕購物優惠」、「網上購物」;
  • 處理及跟進閣下的查詢、建議、投訴等;
  • 調查可疑交易;
  • 進行客戶服務調查以便對閣下有更深入了解,用於提升及加強我們為閣下提供之服務,以及設計及發展適合閣下的新服務;
  • 信貸管制及追討欠款;
  • 評估閣下對快易通之其他產品或服務的申請資格;
  • 防止或偵測罪行;閣下聯絡;
  • 在符合「私隱條例」條款的情況下進行產品及服務之市場推廣;
  • 作為研究或調查及作為快易通與第三方營運的物流及智能交通運輸系統與服務,例如實時交通資訊系統、行車時間顯示系統、行車速度屏等的數據,但任何將會對第三方提供作以上用途之數據將經屏蔽處理,確保無從追溯至閣下或用於確認閣下身份。

此外,閣下與快易通客戶服務熱線或員工之間的電話錄音可能會用於品質管理、員工表現評核及訓練。

轉移資料

我們會將從閣下收集之個人資料保密,除了以下列出的人士外,亦不會將閣下之個人資料向第三者披露。 我們可能將閣下的個人資料轉移至下列人士 :

  • 包括閣下所使用之服務的快易通業務之任何實際或擬受讓人;
  • 在任何我們在法律要求下須對其披露資料的人士;
  • 獲得閣下明示同意的任何人士;
  • 被我們委托處理閣下個人資料的任何資料處理者(例如印刷者、製作公司或投遞服務供應商);
  • 接受快易通委託追收欠款的收數公司;
  • 倘若閣下使用粵通卡服務,閣下個人資料將會被轉移至國內廣東聯合電子服務股份有限公司及相關機構作為提供粵通卡服務及「收費公路通行費增值稅電子普通發票」服務之用;
  • 倘若閣下使用「快易泊服務」,閣下的個人資料將會被轉移至有關停車場營運者作為提供此服務之用;
  • 閣下的車輛通過收費道路及隧道的收費通道的影像可能會被轉移至有關道路及隧道的營運者作為處理有爭議的交易之用。

查閱及修改已收集之資料的權利

基於「私隱條例」的規定,閣下有權要求查閱及修改快易通收集的閣下之個人資料。倘若閣下想要執行這項權利,請與我們的資料保障主任聯絡,閣下可電郵至pd@autotoll.com.hk;傳真至2764 4338或致函香港九龍九龍灣宏光道1號億京中心A11樓;亦可致電2627 8888

資料安全

我們持有有關閣下之個人資料只限於已獲快易通授權的員工及承辦商存取。快易通亦已採用先進科技,確保閣下個人資料不會被未經授權的人士存取。

聯絡人

倘若閣下有任何有關本聲明或快易通收集及使用閣下及一般客戶之個人資料,請依上列方式與我們的資料保障主任聯絡。快易通保留隨時修改本聲明的權利,最新版本將會公佈於公司網頁www.autotoll.com.hk

 

Cookie政策

此政策說明快易通有限公司(“快易通“我們”或“我們的”)如何使用Cookies。通過使用我們的網站和應用程表示您同意我們的Cookie政策。您可以在您的設備上禁用Cookies,但您可能無法訪問我們網站和應用程的所有部分。

什麼是Cookies

Cookies當您訪問互聯網的網站或應用程式時傳送到及存在您的設備上的小型文字檔案。它們方便網站和應用程式營運者追蹤用戶瀏覽活動(包括按下特定的按鈕、登錄及用戶過去訪問過哪些頁面)以及記錄輸入到表格中的文字訊息(如姓名,地址和密碼)。

快易通如何使用Cookies

我們不會透過Cookies收集及儲存任何可識別您的個人身份的信息及您的密碼。當您訪問我們的網站和應用程時,我們可能透過Cookies收集不具名的信息以改善我們的網站和應用程式

如果您於登入到我們的網站或應用程式後把該工作階段閒置,我們可能會利用Cookies提醒您終止該工作階段及/或自動終止該工作階段,以確保用戶的網絡安全。

Cookies我們:

  • 在您訪問我們的網站和應用程辨識您的設備,以便我們改善用家在不同設備上的用戶體驗
  • 通過記錄您的喜好、訪問記錄收集用戶統計數據,以我們的網站和應用程式
  • 根據您過去訪問我們網站和應用程式的記錄向您提供個性化內容
  • 評估我們的網上營銷和廣告活動的有效性

我們可能會與第三方社交媒體合作,例如GoogleFacebook,以研究我們的網站和應用程式用量。Cookies可能會由我們或經由第三方為我們放置到您的設備上。第三方可能會按照各自的用戶協議透過Cookies收集您的資料,並向我們提供不具名的用戶信息,例如網站和應用程式上的用戶統計數據、用戶行為及使用模式。

有關GoogleFacebookCookie政策,請參考以下網址:

  • 當您使用Google合作夥伴的網站或應用程式時,Google如何運用您的資料”, (www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners).
  • “Facebook Workplace Cookies 政策”, (www.facebook.com/legal/FB_Work_Cookies)

控制您的Cookies

大多數網頁瀏覽器會自動接受Cookies。如果您不希望接受我們的Cookies,您可以選擇禁用或清除瀏覽器中的Cookies詳情請參考瀏覽器內的「幫助」頁面。封鎖所有Cookies可能會影響我們網站和應用程中某些功能的正常運行。

上述條款若與任何快易通服務的條款與細則有任何抵觸,應以上述條款為準。如中英文版本有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

Privacy Policy

AUTOTOLL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED AND AUTOTOLL LIMITED (“Autotoll”) - PRIVACY POLICY

PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTION STATEMENT (PICS)

This statement applies to all personal data as defined in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (“the Ordinance”) which we may collect from you.

Collection of Personal Data

Your personal data will be collected from you through the Application Form completed and submitted by you. Information on the Application Form marked* is mandatory information. If you do not wish to provide such information, we will not be able to process your application and will not be able to provide service to you.

Personal data will also be collected by us from time to time after your application for services has been accepted through our supply of services to you and through our dealings and transactions with you. Furthermore, when your vehicle carrying the Autotoll tag passes through our toll booths and other specific locations, the data on your Autotoll tag and the relevant time will also be collected by us through our intelligent transport related system.

We may also record by camera the licence plate of vehicle passing through Autotoll lanes at toll roads and tunnels. Furthermore, telephone calls between you and our customer service hotlines or staff may be recorded.

Use of Data

Your personal data may be used for the following purposes:

  • operating and managing the electronic toll collection services and such other services of ours which you may subscribe from time to time, e.g. AutoPark; Logistics and Intelligent Transport Systems and Services, VGo Mobile Application, the operation of e-shopping, etc.;
  • handling and following up your enquiries, suggestions, complaints;
  • investigation of the suspicious transactions;
  • conducting service surveys to better understand your characteristics to improve and enhance our services to you and to design and develop new services for you;
  • credit control and debt collection;
  • assessing your eligibility for our other products or services;
  • prevention or detection of crime;
  • communicating with you;
  • marketing goods and services to you subject to the provisions of the Ordinance;
  • research or survey and as data for logistics and intelligent transport systems and services, e.g. real time traffic information system; journey time information system; speed map panel, operated by us and other third parties provided that all data to be provided to third parties for these purposes will be masked so it cannot be traced back to you or be used to identify you.

Furthermore, recordings of telephone conversations between you and our customer service hotlines or staff may be used for quality control, staff appraisal, and training.

Transfer of Data

Your personal data collected by us will be kept confidential and other than as set out below will not be disclosed by us to any other third party. We may transfer your personal data to the following parties:-

  • any actual or proposed assignee of our business of providing the services to which you have subscribed;
  • any person to whom we are compelled to make disclosure under the requirements of any applicable law;
  • any person with your express consent;
  • any data processor (e.g. printer, production house or providers of mailing services) engaged by us to process or handle personal data on our behalf;
  • debt collection agencies to collect any amount due from you;
  • in case you have subscribed for Unitoll services, to Guangdong E-Serve United Co., Ltd., and the relevant authorities on the mainland for the purpose of providing the Unitoll services and Electronic Plain Value-Added Tax Invoice for Turnpike Tolls;
  • in case you have subscribed for AutoPark Services,  to related carpark operators for the purpose of providing such services;
  • image of the license plate of your vehicle passing through toll lanes of toll roads and tunnels may be passed to the relevant toll road or tunnel operator for the purpose of dealing with disputed toll transactions.

Rights of Access and Correction to Data Collected

Under the Ordinance, you have a right to request access to, and to request correction of your personal data held by us. If you wish to exercise those rights, please contact our Data Protection Officer by email at pd@autotoll.com.hk; by fax at 2764 4338 or by post to 11/F, Tower A, Billion Centre, 1 Wang Kwong Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong or by telephone on 2627 8888.

Data Security

All your personal data in our possession are accessible only to our authorized employees and contractors. We have also employed advance technology to ensure that data about you cannot be accessed by unauthorized persons.

Contact Person

If you have any question on this statement or our policy on collection and use of your personal data or of our customers generally, please contact our Data Protection Officer referred to above. We may from time to time amend this statement and the latest statement will be posted at our website at www.autotoll.com.hk.

 

COOKIE POLICY

This policy explains how cookies are used by Autotoll Limited (“Autotoll”, “we”, “us” orour”). By using our websites and Apps, you agree to the use of cookies as outlined in this policy. Cookies can be disabled by you on your devices, however you may not be able to access all parts of our websites and Apps.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that are sent to and stored on your device by your browser when you visit internet websites and Apps. They are useful for the operator of internet websites and Apps in tracking user’s browsing activity (such as clicking particular button, logging in, and which pages were visited by the user in the past) and remembering information entered into forms fields such as names, addresses and passwords.

Autotoll use of cookies

We will not collect and store any personal identifiable information of you and your password using cookies.

We may collect anonymous information from you when you visit our websites and Apps through the use of cookies to help make our website and Apps better for those who visit it regularly. 
If you leave a secure session open when logged in to our websites and Apps, we may use cookies to enhance your security by prompting you to end, and/or automatically ending, your secure session.

Cookies help us to:

  • recognize your device when you visit our websites and Apps so that we can improve the user experiences of our websites and Apps on different devices
  • improve our websites and Apps by recording your preference, visit history and gathering user statistics
  • deliver personalized content to you based on information of your past visits to our websites and Apps
  • evaluate the effectiveness of our online marketing and advertising campaigns

We may also work with third parties social media companies such as Google and Facebook to research certain usage on our website and Apps. Cookies may be placed on your device by us or by third parties on our behalf, such as Google and Facebook. They may use cookies to collect information from you according to their user agreement and provide us with anonymous and aggregated information such as user demographics, behavior and usage patterns on our website and Apps.

For more information on use of cookies by Google and Facebook, please refer to:

Controlling your cookies settings

Most web browsers accept cookies automatically. If you do not wish to accept cookies from us, you can choose to disable or erase cookies from the setting on your browser. Please refer to your browser’s 'help' function for details. Blocking all cookies may affect the proper functioning of certain features on our websites and Apps. 

The provisions of the above statement shall prevail if there is any inconsistency between any provision of the above and any provision set out in any terms and conditions for any service of us. In the event of any inconsistency between the Chinese version and the English version of these Terms, the English version shall prevail.