公司理念

今日,智慧城市強調數碼化,讓城市更具競爭力及可持續性。長久以來,快易通一直走在智慧方案發展的最前線,配合政府《香港智慧城巿藍圖》發展,以創新思維研發出各類型智能系統。

 

始於電子道路收費
多年來,快易通一直為香港市民服務。自1998年起,我們於香港提供電子道路收費系統(ETC)服務,其後服務對象不斷擴闊。由2000年代開始,我們先後研發、推出不同的智慧方案,並參與多項政府智能交通及監察系統工程,包括車輛訊息系統、行車時間顯示系統及行車速度屏等實時交通信息系統,以至近年港珠澳大橋的交通管制及監察系統及主要幹道的實時交通監測系統等等。

邁向智慧方案業務
時至今日,快易通的智慧方案已不限於運輸業務,作為儲值支付工具(SVF)持牌人,我們近年亦推出VGoPAY程式,以拓展電子支付平台服務。同時透過運用監察系統技術、物聯網、全球衛星定位系統、雲端運算分析及人工智能等技術,以大數據作出實時反饋,業務範圍現已涵蓋智慧出行、智慧物流、智慧生活、智慧環境、以至企業營運管理等多元化領域。
 

連接內地 拓展海外
憑藉我們超凡卓越的專業團隊,由程式開發、工程應用、項目管理、以至後續營運管理等,都能提供一站式全面支援。除了香港、大灣區及其他國內市場,我們亦積極拓展海外市場。不論大小項目,快易通一直積極參與智慧城市建設,支援各大小企業業務發展,持續創造更高價值。

展望未來,快易通繼續與城並進,研發智慧方案,配合智慧城市發展,為環境、經濟和社會帶來裨益。

Brand Philosophy

Digitalization is the fundamental pillar to build a smart, competitive and sustainable city. As the pioneer of smart solutions to support the Government's "Smart City Blueprint", Autotoll is committed to developing various intelligent solutions to create a smart city.

 

From Electronic Toll Collection
Keeping our commitment to provide intelligent services for Hong Kong over the past decades, we have expanded our services to a broad spectrum of users since developing the Electronic Toll Collection (ETC) System in 1998, followed by a wide range of smart mobility initiatives launched from the 2000s. We also supported the Government on multiple Intelligent Transportation and Surveillance Systems contracts, such as the recent project of the Traffic Control and Surveillance System for Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge, the installation of traffic detectors on selected strategic routes, Real Time Traffic Information Systems including the "Journey Time Indication Systems" and "Speed Map Panels", as well as developing our own telematics service etc.  

Expanded Business of Smart Solutions
Our smart solutions have branched out from the transport sector to all ways of Smart City technology. As a Stored Value Facilities (SVF) Licensee, we have developed the electronic payment platform services, such as launching the VGoPAY app in recent years. In the meantime, by leveraging on Surveillance Technology, IoT, GPS, Cloud Computing, AI and other technologies, real-time and advanced big data analytics are enabled. As such, our business now covers a diversified scope, including Smart Mobility, Smart Logistics, Smart Living, Smart Environment and corporate operations management etc.

 

The Greater Bay Area and beyond
Autotoll has played an active role in the construction of smart cities, supporting the business development of various enterprises. Our professional team provides an array of all-rounded support services, ranging from program development, engineering application to project and operation management. Apart from Hong Kong, the Greater Bay Area and other provinces in the mainland, we are also expanding our business in overseas markets.

Going forward, Autotoll is determined to keep pace with the smart city development using our intelligent and innovative solutions, driving the city to grow in a smarter way!