智慧出行

收费系统
电子道路收费系统

自1998年起,快易通一直为香港主要干道和隧道提供电子道路收费系统服务,共有超过50条自动收费通道,以自动化方式取代人手收费,使驾驶人士毋须在收费站前停车缴费。当车辆驶经安装了电子道路收费服务系统的收费亭,车内的感应器会立即连接收费亭内的装置,并在预缴户口中扣除有关费用,而客户亦可随时查阅相关的行车记录。截至2021年,现时超过36万车辆使用,佔总登记车辆约45%。

不停车缴费系统

不停车缴费系统是一套以科技爲本的解决方案,让车辆无须在收费亭停车亦可缴付隧道费,避免车辆在收费亭停车以人手缴费,阻碍交通。

快易通2017年获得香港政府工程合约——「将军澳-蓝田隧道-不停车收费系统的试验安装及评估」,工程包括为一个集成了射频识别、自动车牌识别、车载装置和/或其他先进技术的不停车收费系统,提供设计、供应、安装、资料收集、分析测试结果和报告。

2021年另外得香港政府工程合约 – 香港不停车缴费系统发展后端系统」,项目包括设计、供应、运送、安装、测试和校验政府收费隧道和道路的不停车缴费系统的后端系统,以及相关服务;及为完成的后端系统进行扩展工程。

快易通可提供现有方案,採用无綫射频识别(须在车辆贴上无綫射频识别电子标籤,即安装车内感应器)和自动车牌识别两种技术。採用不停车缴费系统后,系统的路面设备能透过下述方式侦测车辆:

  • 读取贴于车辆的车内感应器;或
  • 利用自动车牌识别技术,识别车牌上的车辆登记号码。

快易通可在设计、供应、安装、测试、调试及培训课程方面,爲客户提供专业的解决方案。

Smart Mobility

Tolling
Electronic Toll Collection System

Autotoll has been providing Electronic Toll Collection (ETC) services for Hong Kong since 1998. The ETC System manages over 50 toll lanes, including all major toll roads and tunnels in Hong Kong. By replacing old manual procedures with automated solutions, when a vehicle equipped with the ETC system transponder, passes through a toll booth, the transponder communicates instantaneously with the device installed adjacent to the toll booth to pay the toll by deducting it from a pre-paid account. All expenses are charged accurately to a pre-paid account with full transaction records available for subscribers. As of 2021, we are now serving over 360,000 vehicles, around 45% of licensed vehicles.

Free-flow Tolling System

Free-flow Tolling System (FFTS) is a technology-based solution to enable the collection of tunnel tolls without requiring a vehicle to stop at a toll booth, avoiding disruption to traffic flow arising from the need to stop at toll booths for manual toll payment. 

Autotoll obtained a government contract for “Tseung Kwan O – Lam Tin Tunnel – Trial Installation and Evaluation of Free-Flow Tolling System” in 2017, it comprised the design, supply, installation, data collection, analysis of test results and reporting in relation to the trial of a Free-Flow Tolling System integrating the technologies of Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), Automatic Number Plate Recognition (ANPR), On-Board Unit (OBU), and/or other advanced technologies.

And obtained another government contract for “Free-flow Tolling System in Hong Kong – Development of Backend System” in 2021, it comprised the design, supply, delivery, installation, testing and commissioning for the Backend System serving the Free-flow Tolling System at government tolled roads/tunnels and other related services, and the Backend System expansion works.

Now, Autotoll’s turnkey solution can adopt both Radio Frequency Identification which requires affixing an RFID tag to the vehicle, i.e., the installation of in-vehicle units, and Automatic Number Plate Recognition. By using FFTS, a vehicle will be detected by the field equipment of FFTS by:

  • reading an IVU affixed to a vehicle; or
  • through recognition of the vehicle registration mark on a vehicle number plate through ANPR.

Autotoll offers professional turnkey solution in design, supply, installation, testing, commissioning and training lessons to customers.