智慧環境

城市監測
街道設施監測管理

運用物聯網(IoT)技術,及於街道設施上安裝感測器,收集到的數據可實時傳送至資料處理中心或雲端,於綜合平台上進行監測及實時分析、作出適時應對措施或所需的應用方案,整體提升環境控制及節能效益。

  • 樹木管理應用

分析樹木的傾斜角度、評估移動狀況、預測樹木傾斜趨勢,有系統地監測樹木的穩定性,以便安排適切的措施。

  • 能源管理應用

於室內室外電力設備及水箱位置等各個能源設備安裝無線感測器讓工程人員可遠程監測設備的運作狀態或漏水情況收集的資料統一傳送到後台,以作集中管理及分析減少能源浪費提前安排預防性檢測及即時修復

  • 地區管理應用

將傳統燈柱轉變成多功能燈柱,監測及收集地區各項數據,收集即時道路資訊氣象數據,以及空氣質量氣溫氣壓濕度等數據。

地下設備管理

地下管道設施日益複雜,當中包括供水、排水、污水、電纜、煤氣、通訊網絡等多種管道。我們的地下設備管理方案,可幫助相關部門及企業定位及分辨不同的地下設施,作一站式管理。

透過我們使用RFIDIoT技術的特定裝置,即使在惡情況下,工程人員也可以輕易找到指定井蓋並進行更換或維修工程,大幅減省尋找地下工程地點的時間。

Smart Environment

Urban Monitoring
Street Furniture Management

Internet of Things (IoT) allows monitoring object or equipment in real-time as well as viewing its history to ensure it is operating normally. This monitoring leads to better management including maintenance scheduling, preventive maintenance and also resources planning & budgeting.

  • Tree Management:

Monitor and analyze the tilting angle of a tree, provide alerts if there is any change for management to assess the tree stability systematically and arrange timely and appropriate measures.

  • Energy Management:

Install wireless sensors at various indoor and outdoor energy equipment or locations such as electricity equipment and water tank etc., allowing engineers to remotely monitor the operating status of different equipment or any water leakage. The data will be transferred to the backend system for centralized management and analysis, which could reduce energy waste, arrange preventive inspections and immediate repairs.

  • Environment Management:

Transform traditional lampposts into multi-functional lampposts. Monitor and collect various districts data such as traffic flow, temperature, air pressure and humidity

Underground Facilities Management

The increasingly complex underground utility's spider networks are constituted by water supply, drainage, sewerage, power, gas, telecommunication pipes and cables. With our underground facilities management system, customers can locate and identify the facilities in a signal platform. 

With our RFID & IoT-enabled devices, the staff can easily locate the designated manhole cover for replacement or maintenance works, even under bad circumstances. This solution helps to reduce the time of searching different underground facilities and also enhance the working efficiency.